Deja tus peticiones para el próximo consultorio en los comentarios de este video

Deja tus peticiones para el próximo consultorio en los comentarios de este video


Axel Forreiter

2

Próximo consultorio

Junio de 2020 (día por determinar)

Barcelona: 18:00 h

Londres: 17:00 h

New York: 12:00 h

Mexico: 11:00 h 

Buenos Aires: 13:00 h